Face-lifting

Christmas time is among those days were I normally feel depressed. It is more felt since I moved to Sweden, it might be
a) that I do not have any connections to the day of Christmas, even though Jesus (pbuh) plays a big role in Islam,
b) that Sweden is very dark and hence depressing in winter time, especially if one recently (what a relative term, isn’t it?) moved here,
c) that I somehow lost the ability to find people besides my job with whom I can meet,
d) or that all guilt is to find in someone else.
Option d) is the most attractive answer, however truth might lie between b) and c). Anyway I tested several themes for this blog, because the old one didn’t satisfy my eyes, just for the case you were wondering why the blog changed color and layout during the last two days.

0 Responses to “Face-lifting”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2006
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories


