Back to work

Vacation is over. Wasn’t really vacation, or was it? I mean, I stayed at home, had a bad feeling about not being at work and not actually working. Is vacation just the opposite of work, or is it enough to be at home in order to be on vacation? Anyhow, I am back and the more I think back the more I feel the loss this vacation has caused. Therefore it is better to look forward and concentrate on what can be done better: No more vacation, at least not at home. One outcome of this vacation at home was that I started this blog, which – as unbelievable it might sound – helped me to improve my English. I learned few new words and the spellchecker toggle helped me remembering how not to write certain words. As Borat would say: “Great success!”

1 Response to “Back to work”



Leave a Reply

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories


