Fruits as chocolate replacement, part 2

After my first attempt to start a healthy life and to reduce the amount of sweets consumed during a day I bought the following fruits:

gran

The item on the right side is a well-known member of our family. Since my childhood I always tried to eat a pomegranate without loosing one of its seeds. My parents told me that I would never be able to eat it without loosing one of its seeds, and since then I have never succeeded. Nevertheless I keep trying. The item on the left side is a fruit I never ate before. I still don’t know its name, but it tastes similar to a honey melon, but is much more expensive (30 SEK for one item as big as an appel). Does anyone know what it is?

1 Response to “Fruits as chocolate replacement, part 2”



  1. 1 Should I give up? « wAnNaBe NeRd Trackback on April 1, 2007 at 9:23 pm

Leave a Reply

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories


