Hej då my son!

Finally the East-German delegation, aka my parents in law, have arrived. Before picking them up with a rental car from Arlanda airport I had the chance to break my all-time record on Swedish highways with a rental car. I am probably not allowed to disclose this secret. Now after unloading them at home I gave them my son until Friday, so that I can for at least 5 full days study, sleep and study as much as I want. There are again lots of sweets and presents. And as soon as I have time I will try to give them my personal mark and maybe upload them pictures. We also got some childhood pictures of my wife, which I haven’t seen before from the old good East-German times. Our soon looks really like a combination of both of our childhood appearances. So far so good, now it is time to show them the neighboorhood so that they can take a walk later without bothering us until Friday. Hej då son!

0 Responses to “Hej då my son!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories


