Archive for May 18th, 2007

Never ever again!

Normally I consume just Nutella or Cornflakes with chocolate favour for breakfast or dinner. Few days ago, we ran out of both, so I had to improvise and thought why not combine bot, something sweets and something healthy. And, lo and behold, I came up with the following:

bah

Due to my toothache I couldn’t eat the red “snake” by its own, so together with the bread it was less painful, however, it didn’t taste right. Something was odd. The bread was sweeter than the red “snake”, which is quite sour. At least I had my dinner and learnt that the combination above will not have a future, at least not for me. In Germany we had this thin chocolate plates, not thicker than 2-3mm, which one was supposed to put onto the bread. Not like Nutella, but more solid. They don’t have them here in Sweden, but I also didn’t see them recently in Germany.

PS: I found them.

Don’t they look adorable? In three different tastes, so that one doesn’t have to eat the same every day. I miss you so much eszet 😦

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories