The baby circle

I survived! Around 100 minutes in between of 12 women and 13 babies and one man. My wife had a class and hence I had to sacrifice my 50% pappaledig (paternity leave) day among the secret circle of 3-5 month old infants and highly talkative women. One thing which I learnt today is, that babies as old as 3-5 month communicate with each other. That is nothing they told me, but what I could experience during the 100 minutes. It was quite quiet, until ONE little baby started crying and suddenly the rest accompanied him/her. Laughing was not as infective as crying, but still it seemed that they all somehow communicated. I had a hard time not to sleep and therefore I had to go and buy some nice things for me:

capuc

Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories


