Deutsche Post á la Italia

To make my little Sister happy I sent her a packet from Forli, before we left for Sweden. So to be sure I gave the post office in Italy my Swedish address if – for some reason – they could not deliver the packages. I mean its possible, its Forli and its is far away for the guys from the postal services. The first week nothing arrived at my sisters place, so she went to my parents for a week and when she came back she got a letter, than she have to pick up a package until the days before that day. Time machines don’t exists. So she went there and ask where the package is. They said “Pech gehabt”; meaning “tough luck”, or even “Your problem” in my translation. Now, more than 2 weeks have passed and nothing arrived here in Sweden either. I tried to find a email address of the Poste Italia, but on their English webpage is no email address. I guess I have to ask an Italian for that. Its not the content of the package, its just a principal that you don’t send back package after one week and only one notice on your door. If that is what they call service, then you are not supposed to leave your apartment for more than 5 days.

0 Responses to “Deutsche Post á la Italia”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Categories


