DPD

Stress and anger gives a nice mixture of politeness:

Hej,

Although i am tired of DPD and tried to convince the people sending packages to me to not use DPD due to non-existing services. I still get from time to time packages through DPD, with which I have to live I suppose. Anyway: This time, as all the previous times, we got a AVI to pick up our package. According to your page you couldn’t find us at home at 10.48, altough someone was the whole day at home. Of course it is easy to blaim the stupid costumer that he might be deaf, but strangely there was no AVI before 12 o’clock at that day. So either you are lying on your page, or the information transfer within DPD is as good as their costumer service. After having called several numbers I am again tired and will have to go to your företagscenter to pick up the package.

Do you have any experience with costumers like me? I really would like to know how other former DPD costumers could convince their friends or companies not to use DPD? I would appreciate any hint.Maybe this is something you could manage to my satisfaction?

Wannabe nerd

0 Responses to “DPD”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories


