Grythyttan

Some pictures from the way to and from Grythyttan:

Apparently “Swedens biggest Sweet Shop”, which also claimed to have the sourest sweets. Of course I had to test some of them on the way, but stopped testing them due to severe damage of my tongue:

So, thats enough of sweets and its causes, now back to Grythyttan:

3 Responses to “Grythyttan”


  1. 1 timmy July 30, 2008 at 6:43 am

    Varför är jag inte förvånad att du stannade vid den affären? 😉

  2. 2 ferramis July 31, 2008 at 8:44 pm

    Frankly I didn’t even consider thinking about it, it was a reflex. I came, I saw and found my self in a parking slot in front of the door. You must be crossing that place each time you come to Stockholm? And you never told me anything about this place? 🙂

  3. 3 timmy August 6, 2008 at 12:25 pm

    Like I figured how you would end up there.

    Yes, I pass this place quite often. I’ve only stopped once, or actually my mother stopped and I was in the car.

    A place like that is too dangerous for you. Why I kept quiet. May I suggest visiting http://www.blocket.se/vi/17223461.htm?ca=6_s otherwise?


Leave a Reply

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories


