LIDL and my attempt to play badminton

Hej,

Today I bought the following item:

Jumbo Badmintonset

http://www.lidl.se/cps/rde/xchg/lidl_se/hs.xsl/index_10616.htm

I am aware that LIDL stuff is usuall cheap and not intended to last for very long time, nevertheless I had hoped to have some fun with the really cheap items. I did not even play 5 minutes with a friend and both rockets broke within that time. Now I have balls, and no working rocket. Was this planed from LIDLs side, so that one can just look at the items and not use them or was it intended to last for longer time and LIDL likes happy costumers? In any case I am looking forward to hear from you regarding this. I am tired to carry broken items to LIDL and discuss with the people there, therefore, before I even go there I wanted to check what my changes are with LIDL and fairness.

Regards, Wannabe nerd

%%%%

Thank you for your e-mail.

I´m sorry that the Badminstonset were broken so soon after you bought it.
You can go to the store with the badminstonset and the receipt and show it to the manager of the store. He, or she can take a look at it and decide if you can have the money back. If it is a defect in a manufacture, there should not be any problem.

Have a nice day.

Med Vänlig Hälsning

0 Responses to “LIDL and my attempt to play badminton”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories


