long-term plans and short-term patience

A tough time has started. Kindergarden has closed for some
days now and each day at home with 2 kids is like …. (guess
what?!). This explains my increased need to cool down with
something I had a hard time explaining my wife. My argument that it
will last for many weeks and isn’t really so expensive has proven
to be weak, especially after I told her that I had to eat some
during the last night in order to make space for food to be bought
in due time.

0 Responses to “long-term plans and short-term patience”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories


